Saludtec
Siempre cerca a usted

CONTACTOS

Ventas y Distribución

  • Barranquilla
  • Jair López
    3219004233
  • jair.lopez@saludtec.co
  • Bogotá
  • Viviana Mantilla
    3223662148
  • viviana.mantilla@saludtec.co
  • Bogotá
  • Caterine Zuluaga
    3204655068
  • caterine.zuluaga@saludtec.co
  • Bucaramanga
  • Genny Pico
    3188241700
  • genny.pico@saludtec.co
  • Cali
  • Lorena Prieto
    3223662181
  • lorena.prieto@saludtec.co
  • Medellín
  • Perla Angulo
    3204696091
  • perla.angulo@saludtec.co
  • Directora nacional de ventas
  • Paola Andrea Berbeo
    3223662166
  • paola.berbeo@saludtec.co
  • Resto del país
  • Mariana Cardozo
    3148755832
    (031) 7457018
  • servicioalcliente@saludtec.co

Otros contactos

  • Soporte CAD – CAM
  • Alejandro Gomez
    3124083643
  • alejandro.gomez@saludtec.co
  • Servicio al cliente
  • Colombia
    3148755832
    (031) 7457018
  • servicioalcliente@saludtec.co

Oficinas

  • Avenida Cra 15 # 100 - 69 / Oficina 407 / Bogotá, Colombia
  • Cra 53 # 82 - 86 / Oficina 407 / Barranquilla, Colombia